Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Murder Mystery Theatre: Disco is Dead

Murder Mystery Theatre: Disco is Dead

presented by StageCoach Theatre

2024-05-04 14:00:00 2024-05-04 16:00:00 America/New_York Murder Mystery Theatre: Disco is Dead Donny Strut performed his final disco move under the flickering mirror ball just before the lights went out - forever. Was it murder? Or just a disco dance move gone horribly wrong? Rust Library - Large Meeting Room

Saturday, May 04
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-04 14:00:00 2024-05-04 16:00:00 America/New_York Murder Mystery Theatre: Disco is Dead Donny Strut performed his final disco move under the flickering mirror ball just before the lights went out - forever. Was it murder? Or just a disco dance move gone horribly wrong? Rust Library - Large Meeting Room

Rust Library

Large Meeting Room

Donny Strut performed his final disco move under the flickering mirror ball just before the lights went out - forever. Was it murder? Or just a disco dance move gone horribly wrong?

StageCoach Theatre presents an afternoon of dance, laughter and intrigue as you try to figure out whodunnit. Only one of you knows the truth.

Boogie on over in your disco threads! Dressing up and dancing are highly encouraged! We’ll catch you on the flip side!

PG-13 Sexual innuendo, mild swear words, and, of course, murder may be in the script for the show.

This program is a part of our Murder Mystery May series! Click here for the full list of programs. Sponsored by the Loudoun Library Foundation. 

Please visit and subscribe to our YouTube Channel - Loudoun County Public Library Online Programs - for more programs.

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun/Games |

Rust Library

Phone: 703-777-0323

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 12:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming Events

Sun, Jul 14, All day

Sun, Jul 14, All day

Sun, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, All day

Mon, Jul 15, All day

Mon, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Teen Center

Mon, Jul 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Teen Center

Tue, Jul 16, All day

Tue, Jul 16, All day

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
Conference Room B

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room B

Tue, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Lobby

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, All day

Wed, Jul 17, All day

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storytime Room

Thu, Jul 18, All day

Thu, Jul 18, All day

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Conference Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Conference Room B

Thu, Jul 18, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Teen Center

Fri, Jul 19, All day

Fri, Jul 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room B

Sat, Jul 20, All day

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Conference Room A

Sat, Jul 20, 2:30pm - 4:45pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Conference Room B

Sun, Jul 21, All day

Sun, Jul 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Makerspace

Sun, Jul 21, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, All day

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Teen Center

Mon, Jul 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, All day

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Conference Room B

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Conference Room A

Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, All day

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, All day

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Conference Room A

Thu, Jul 25, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Conference Room B

Thu, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, All day

Sat, Jul 27, All day

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Large Meeting Room

Sun, Jul 28, All day

Sun, Jul 28, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, All day

Rescheduled
Mon, Jul 29, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
New date Tuesday, July 30, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, All day

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Conference Room B

Tue, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Conference Room A,Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, All day

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 31, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room A

Wed, Jul 31, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, All day

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Conference Room A

Thu, Aug 01, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Conference Room B

Thu, Aug 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Teen Center

Fri, Aug 02, All day

Fri, Aug 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 03, All day

Sat, Aug 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 03, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Sun, Aug 04, All day

Mon, Aug 05, All day

Mon, Aug 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Teen Center

Mon, Aug 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Area

Tue, Aug 06, All day

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Conference Room B

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, All day

Wed, Aug 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storytime Room

Canceled
Wed, Aug 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Aug 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Conference Room B

Thu, Aug 08, All day

Thu, Aug 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 11:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Conference Room A

Thu, Aug 08, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Conference Room B

Thu, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, All day

Fri, Aug 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 10, All day

Sat, Aug 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Sun, Aug 11, All day

Sun, Aug 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, All day

Mon, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Teen Center

Mon, Aug 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Teen Center

Tue, Aug 13, All day

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Conference Room B

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room